Mark Kimball

Mark Kimball

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark is an experienced Chief Executive Officer in the telecommunications industry and is a strong business development professional skilled in business planning, sales, entrepreneurship, sales management, and strategic partnerships.

Driving the vision and culture of Moss, Mark provides daily leadership to both the executive team and staff and fosters relationships with community institutions. He offers executive direction for all program strategy and is the organization’s liaison with vendor and customer partners. Mark collaborates with professional service providers and an advisory board to serve the staff while developing all staff and identifying leaders, providing opportunities to achieve personal and team goals.

mark.kimball@mosstele.com

John Banach

John Banach

Chief Operations Officer

John’s responsibility is to work across the organization to build systems and processes that allow the company to deliver exceptional service to customers as a critical part of the Moss Experience. He is a technology expert working with businesses, higher-education, and K-12 customers on solving technology and business problems on a day to day basis. John and his team provide expertise and design recommendations on wired/wireless networks, on-premise/cloud unified communications systems, video security, and virtual server implementations. John is certified on HP Networking with a MASE, Aruba Networks including Clearpass, and ShoreTel phone systems.

john.banach@mosstele.com

Ron Spencer

Ron Spencer

Chief Sales Officer

Ron provides leadership, direction, and resource stewardship to the sales function at Moss. He translates the company’s strategy into actionable goals and sales tactics and ensures sustainable revenue growth by uncovering market opportunities and enabling & developing the sales team. As the organization’s senior-most sales leader, he is accountable for overall sales organization performance, the profitable achievement of sales organization goals, and for aligning sales objectives with firm business strategy. His main goal is to keep the sales team focused on their tasks of selling and servicing our customers and prospects. Ron fosters an organization of continuous process improvement, ensuring that the activities of sales team are aligned with the larger company-wide strategy.

ron.spencer@mosstele.com

Mitch Kimball

Mitch Kimball

Chief Strategy Officer

Mitch continually strives for excellence in partnering with customers to develop outstanding integrated technology systems. He ties Moss’ internal functions and external market opportunities with a focus on the growth of all things. As an Axis Certified Professional, he keeps relentless execution in mind for mid and long horizons, between now and eventually. Planning alongside the sales team to capture and uncover opportunities, he identifies evolving upmarket opportunities for staff to shine. Tracking the latest industry developments, Mitch anticipates trends to stay up-to-date on competitive offerings while maintaining strong partnerships with current vendors and manufacturers allows him to earlier identify new product opportunities in the market.

mitch.kimball@mosstele.com

Andy Klinger

Andy Klinger

Chief of Staff

Andy encapsulates the direction that drives Moss forward, while acting as the glue to ease communications and unite people. He helps businesses drive efficiencies and extend their products’ reach by implementing strategic technologies. Counseling the executive team in decision-making, program management, and initiative implementation, he works to improve current processes and coordinate organizational procedures. He oversees strategic business initiatives from development through execution while developing relationships with all employees for effective responsiveness into existing operations. Andy applies a strong expertise in data-driven long-term strategic planning, challenging the status quo via a growth mindset.

andy.klinger@mosstele.com

Morgan West

Morgan West

Senior Marketing Manager

Morgan is an experienced creative professional with a demonstrated history of working in the healthcare industry. While working at the nation’s largest privately-held manufacturer and distributor of medical supplies, she collaborated on product development and case studies, contributed to continued education programs for healthcare professionals, lead on-site FFE assessments for multi-campus hospital groups, and created a first-to-market internationally patented package design. She has been awarded an international design patent along with six national and two regional design awards, and has earned the status of an Axis Network Audio and Video Certified Professional. Morgan helps share the story of the Moss experience, enhancing the company’s recognition as Michigan’s single-source guide to all things technology.

morgan.west@mosstele.com

Rob Westdorp

Rob Westdorp

Chief Financial Officer

Rob has provided tax, accounting, and financial services to Moss for the last 15 years while working as Principal for the CPA firm Baker Holtz in West Michigan. Rob earned his CPA license in 2006 after completing his Master’s in the Science of Accounting in 2005 and Bachelor of Business Administration with a focus in Accounting and Finance in 2004 from Grand Valley State University. His education and experience equip him to best focus on the needs of closely-held businesses and their owners as a trusted advisor in financial and tax matters. Rob also previously held leadership positions as GVSU Accounting Alumni Chapter President and Treasurer on the Board of Directors for West Michigan Environmental Action Council. As Chief Financial Officer, Rob is responsible for all of Moss’ financial functions including accounting, treasury, corporate finance, and human resources.

rob.westdorp@mosstele.com

Ed Blanton

Ed Blanton

Sales Engineer

ed.blanton@mosstele.com

Simon Earley

Simon Earley

Sales Engineer

simon.earley@mosstele.com

Josh Hamilton

Josh Hamilton

Sales Engineer

josh.hamilton@mosstele.com

Dave Ingle

Dave Ingle

Sales Engineer

dave.ingle@mosstele.com

Doug Krampe

Doug Krampe

Sales Support

doug.krampe@mosstele.com

Alex Livieratos

Alex Livieratos

Sales Engineer

alex.livieratos@mosstele.com

Tim Loiselle

Tim Loiselle

Sales Engineer

tim.loiselle@mosstele.com

Jim Mellema

Jim Mellema

Structured Cabling Designer

jim.mellema@mosstele.com

James Paniccia

James Paniccia

Sales Engineer

james.paniccia@mosstele.com

Dale Peplinski

Dale Peplinski

Sales Engineer

dale.peplinski@mosstele.com

Jay Stevens

Jay Stevens

Structured Cabling Estimator

jayson.stevens@mosstele.com

Dave Taylor

Dave Taylor

Sales Engineer

dave.taylor@mosstele.com

Joe Troyer

Joe Troyer

Sales Engineer

joe.troyer@mosstele.com

Gene Vennettilli

Gene Vennettilli

Senior Project Coordinator

gene.vennettilli@mosstele.com

John Daniels

John Daniels

Audio Video Systems Design Engineer

john.daniels@mosstele.com

Jon Dustin

Jon Dustin

Project Manager

jon.dustin@mosstele.com

Jacob Fortier

Jacob Fortier

Project Manager

jacob.fortier@mosstele.com

Bob Kelley

Bob Kelley

Network Operations Director

bob.kelley@mosstele.com

Steve Krzywonos

Steve Krzywonos

Project Manager

steve.krzywonos@mosstele.com

Chad Laug

Chad Laug

Audio Video Operations Manager

chad.laug@mosstele.com

Jeff Schafer

Jeff Schafer

Cabling Service Manager

jeff.schaefer@mosstele.com

Phil Howe

Phil Howe

Accountant

phil.howe@mosstele.com

Brenda Kimball

Brenda Kimball

Community Relations

brenda.kimball@mosstele.com

Nicole Lam

Nicole Lam

Financial Analyst/Payroll Administrator

nicole.lam@mosstele.com

Mary Pelak

Mary Pelak

Warehouse Clerk

mary.pelak@mosstele.com

Barb Smoyer

Barb Smoyer

Accounting Specialist

barb.smoyer@mosstele.com

Kim Van Harn

Kim Van Harn

Business Administrator

kim.vanharn@mosstele.com

Roy VanderSloot

Roy VanderSloot

Materials Manager

roy.vandersloot@mosstele.com